Events on Tonight - Archive - The Beach Club

Show Events

The Beach Club - Archive

Map
Street:
Womanby Street
ZIP:
CF10 1BR
City:
Cardiff
Country:
Country: gb

Description

Designed specifically for students to sample exotic cocktails and enjoy BBQ sizzlers in the Honolulu sunset lounge and then dance the night away to the full moon in the Koh Phangan club room.

Directions (map & route)

Enter your start address:    

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat (06.11.2010) Opening Night! The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Mon (08.11.2010) Sunrise The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Tue (09.11.2010) Shipwrecked The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Wed (10.11.2010) Saucy Monkey The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Thu (11.11.2010) Vodka Paradise The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Fri (12.11.2010) The best and worst of the last 30 years! The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Sat (13.11.2010) The best and worst of the last 30 years! The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Mon (15.11.2010) Sunrise The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Tue (16.11.2010) Shipwrecked The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Wed (17.11.2010) Saucy Monkey The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Thu (18.11.2010) Vodka Paradise The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Sat (20.11.2010) The best and worst of the last 30 years! The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Mon (22.11.2010) Sunrise The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Tue (23.11.2010) Shipwrecked The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Wed (24.11.2010) Saucy Monkey The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Thu (25.11.2010) Vodka Paradise The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Sat (27.11.2010) The best and worst of the last 30 years! The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Mon (29.11.2010) Sunrise The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Tue (30.11.2010) Shipwrecked The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs
Wed (01.12.2010) Saucy Monkey The Beach Club Pubs / Clubs

Page 1 of 21

Upcoming Cardiff Events

Tomorrow BEATBOX BALLROOM Pubs / Clubs Buffalo Bar  
Tomorrow 3 Floor party! Pubs / Clubs Clwb Ifor Bach / The Welsh Club  
Tomorrow Come Play at Solus Pubs / Clubs Cardiff University Students' Union  
Tomorrow The Live Lounge - Open Every Nig... Pubs / Clubs The Live Lounge  
Tomorrow Hoi Pollio Pubs / Clubs Metros  
Tomorrow Hawaiian Party night Pubs / Clubs Las Havanas  
Tomorrow Karaoke Disco Pubs / Clubs The Clifton Hotel  
Tomorrow Yu-Gi-Oh Tournament Miscellaneous events Rules of Play  
Tomorrow 4th Street Traffic, Bensem, My V... Live Music Millennium Music Hall  
Tomorrow 4th Street Traffic, Bensem, My V... Live Music Millennium Music Hall  
Tomorrow Wile Out Pubs / Clubs Cougar Lounge  
2 days ahead SUNDAY SICKNOTE / ACOUSTIC OPEN ... Pubs / Clubs Buffalo Bar  
2 days ahead The Live Lounge - Open Every Nig... Pubs / Clubs The Live Lounge  
2 days ahead Sweet Refuge Pubs / Clubs The Old Library  
2 days ahead Comedy night Comedy O'Neill's (Trinity Street)  
2 days ahead Cardiff Board Games Miscellaneous events Chapter  
2 days ahead SUNDAY SOCIAL Pubs / Clubs 10 Feet Tall  
2 days ahead Nature Conservation Miscellaneous events  
2 days ahead WOW FACTOR 2011 @ WOW BAR IS BAC... Live Music WOW Bar  
2 days ahead Sunday Board Games Miscellaneous events Chapter  
2 days ahead Love N Harmony Sounds Pubs / Clubs The Rockin Chair  
2 days ahead Acoustic Country/Folk Live Music Bubba` s Place  
2 days ahead Karaoke every week Pubs / Clubs the splotlands  
3 days ahead Life Drawing Mondays Workshop Events Cathays Community Centre