Events on Tonight

Wed (01.04.2015)

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Mon (07.04.2014) - Mon (06.04.2015) Life Drawing Mondays Milgi Lounge Workshop Events
Mon (07.04.2014) - Tue (07.04.2015) Cardiff Dance Academy Dance Classes The Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama Workshop Events
Sun (20.04.2014) - Sun (05.04.2015) Cardiff Ice Skating Club Cardiff Ice Arena Sports
Fri (23.05.2014) - Fri (22.05.2015) TASTE OF ITALY COMES TO CARDIFF - OPENING OF JOE DELUCCI'S St David's Shopping Centre Miscellaneous events
Sun (26.10.2014) - Sun (05.04.2015) Open Mic Night Ty-Glas Pub Live Music
Sun (25.01.2015) - Sun (05.04.2015) Funday Sundays @ The Royal Oak The Royal Oak Adamsdown Cardiff Family & Kids
Wed (18.02.2015) - Wed (08.04.2015) Beginners Tarot Course Rear of Siop Menna Workshop Events
Mon (23.02.2015) - Mon (06.04.2015) Pole Fitness classes in Roath Wonderland Dance Studios Workshop Events
Wed (25.02.2015) - Thu (02.04.2015) Hineni Exhibition The Cardiff Story Exhibitions
Thu (12.03.2015) - Thu (02.04.2015) Laughing Course Heath Park Citizens Community Hall Workshop Events
Sun (22.03.2015) - Thu (02.04.2015) Easter Learning Programme with LANES Education - Family & Kids
Wed (01.04.2015) - Thu (02.04.2015) Bella Endez & Marcia Bassey present FRAT PARTY STUDENT NIGHT WOW Bar Pubs / Clubs

Upcoming Cardiff Events

Tomorrow Connextions Pubs / Clubs WOW Bar  
Tomorrow Caribbean Party Night Pubs / Clubs Las Havanas  
Tomorrow JimJam Session at The Claude Live Music The Claude Hotel  
Tomorrow The Live Lounge - Open Every Nig... Pubs / Clubs The Live Lounge  
Tomorrow SIGNATURE Pubs / Clubs Buffalo Bar  
Tomorrow C-Y-N-T Pubs / Clubs Clwb Ifor Bach / The Welsh Club  
Tomorrow ON THE ROCKS Pubs / Clubs 10 Feet Tall  
Tomorrow FNM - Draft and Casual play Miscellaneous events Rules of Play  
Tomorrow Live and Loud Presents: Local ta... Live Music Koko Gorilaz  
Tomorrow Live acoustic set - Leighton Jon... Live Music Yard bar & kitchen  
Tomorrow Steve - The Captain of the FunHo... Live Music The Rockin Chair  
Tomorrow Poker The nuts poker league Pubs / Clubs the splotlands  
2 days ahead The Live Lounge - Open Every Nig... Classical Music The Live Lounge  
2 days ahead ?? Pubs / Clubs Clwb Ifor Bach / The Welsh Club  
2 days ahead Anthems at Club X Pubs / Clubs Club X  
2 days ahead HYENA! Pubs / Clubs Buffalo Bar  
2 days ahead Supersized Metros - DJPT Pubs / Clubs Metros  
2 days ahead Renegade Pubs / Clubs The Old Library  
2 days ahead The WOW Showgirls Pubs / Clubs WOW Bar  
2 days ahead Hawaiian Party night Pubs / Clubs Las Havanas  
2 days ahead HUSTLE Pubs / Clubs 10 Feet Tall  
2 days ahead FANCY FOOTWORK Pubs / Clubs 10 Feet Tall  
2 days ahead Free live Jazz music at the funk... Live Music RBG - Park Inn Hotel  
2 days ahead 4th Street Traffic, Bensem, My V... Live Music Millennium Music Hall