Events on Tonight

Thu (18.12.2014)

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Mon (23.12.2013) - Mon (22.12.2014) Life Drawing Mondays Milgi Lounge Workshop Events
Mon (23.12.2013) - Tue (23.12.2014) Cardiff Dance Academy Dance Classes The Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama Workshop Events
Sun (05.01.2014) - Sun (21.12.2014) Cardiff Ice Skating Club Cardiff Ice Arena Sports
Sat (26.04.2014) - Wed (31.12.2014) Curious About Cardiff? - Cultural
Fri (23.05.2014) - Fri (22.05.2015) TASTE OF ITALY COMES TO CARDIFF - OPENING OF JOE DELUCCI'S St David's Shopping Centre Miscellaneous events
Sun (13.07.2014) - Sun (21.12.2014) Open Mic Night Ty-Glas Pub Live Music
Sun (19.10.2014) - Sun (28.12.2014) Funday Sundays @ The Royal Oak The Royal Oak Adamsdown Cardiff Family & Kids
Wed (05.11.2014) - Wed (24.12.2014) Beginners Tarot Course Rear of Siop Menna Workshop Events
Mon (10.11.2014) - Mon (22.12.2014) Pole Fitness classes in Roath Wonderland Dance Studios Workshop Events
Thu (13.11.2014) - Fri (19.12.2014) Hineni Exhibition The Cardiff Story Exhibitions
Thu (04.12.2014) - Thu (25.12.2014) Laughing Course Heath Park Citizens Community Hall Workshop Events
Mon (08.12.2014) - Fri (19.12.2014) Easter Learning Programme with LANES Education - Family & Kids

Upcoming Cardiff Events

Tomorrow The Live Lounge - Open Every Nig... Classical Music The Live Lounge  
Tomorrow ?? Pubs / Clubs Clwb Ifor Bach / The Welsh Club  
Tomorrow Anthems at Club X Pubs / Clubs Club X  
Tomorrow HYENA! Pubs / Clubs Buffalo Bar  
Tomorrow Supersized Metros - DJPT Pubs / Clubs Metros  
Tomorrow Renegade Pubs / Clubs The Old Library  
Tomorrow The WOW Showgirls Pubs / Clubs WOW Bar  
Tomorrow Hawaiian Party night Pubs / Clubs Las Havanas  
Tomorrow HUSTLE Pubs / Clubs 10 Feet Tall  
Tomorrow FANCY FOOTWORK Pubs / Clubs 10 Feet Tall  
Tomorrow Free live Jazz music at the funk... Live Music RBG - Park Inn Hotel  
Tomorrow Karaoke every week Pubs / Clubs the splotlands  
Tomorrow country/blues live music Live Music Bubba` s Place  
2 days ahead BEATBOX BALLROOM Pubs / Clubs Buffalo Bar  
2 days ahead 3 Floor party! Pubs / Clubs Clwb Ifor Bach / The Welsh Club  
2 days ahead Come Play at Solus Pubs / Clubs Cardiff University Students' Union  
2 days ahead The Live Lounge - Open Every Nig... Pubs / Clubs The Live Lounge  
2 days ahead Hoi Pollio Pubs / Clubs Metros  
2 days ahead Hawaiian Party night Pubs / Clubs Las Havanas  
2 days ahead Karaoke Disco Pubs / Clubs The Clifton Hotel  
2 days ahead Yu-Gi-Oh Tournament Miscellaneous events Rules of Play  
2 days ahead 4th Street Traffic, Bensem, My V... Live Music Millennium Music Hall  
2 days ahead Wile Out Pubs / Clubs Cougar Lounge  
3 days ahead SUNDAY SICKNOTE / ACOUSTIC OPEN ... Pubs / Clubs Buffalo Bar