Events on Tonight

Wed (27.08.2014)

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Mon (02.09.2013) - Mon (01.09.2014) Life Drawing Mondays Milgi Lounge Workshop Events
Mon (02.09.2013) - Tue (02.09.2014) Cardiff Dance Academy Dance Classes The Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama Workshop Events
Sun (15.09.2013) - Sun (31.08.2014) Cardiff Ice Skating Club Cardiff Ice Arena Sports
Sun (23.03.2014) - Sun (31.08.2014) Open Mic Night Ty-Glas Pub Live Music
Sat (26.04.2014) - Wed (31.12.2014) Curious About Cardiff? - Cultural
Fri (23.05.2014) - Fri (22.05.2015) TASTE OF ITALY COMES TO CARDIFF - OPENING OF JOE DELUCCI'S St David's Shopping Centre Miscellaneous events
Sun (29.06.2014) - Sun (07.09.2014) Funday Sundays @ The Royal Oak The Royal Oak Adamsdown Cardiff Family & Kids
Wed (09.07.2014) - Wed (27.08.2014) Beginners Tarot Course Rear of Siop Menna Workshop Events
Mon (21.07.2014) - Mon (01.09.2014) Pole Fitness classes in Roath Wonderland Dance Studios Workshop Events
Tue (22.07.2014) - Wed (27.08.2014) Hineni Exhibition The Cardiff Story Exhibitions
Thu (07.08.2014) - Thu (28.08.2014) Laughing Course Heath Park Citizens Community Hall Workshop Events
Sat (16.08.2014) - Wed (27.08.2014) Easter Learning Programme with LANES Education - Family & Kids
Wed (27.08.2014) BLENDER Buffalo Bar Pubs / Clubs
Wed (27.08.2014) SUGAR DROP 10 Feet Tall Pubs / Clubs
Wed (27.08.2014) Cheapskates Metros Pubs / Clubs
Wed (27.08.2014) Chill out student night Las Havanas Pubs / Clubs
Wed (27.08.2014) Acoustic night with Tom Lewis O'Neill's (Trinity Street) Live Music
Wed (27.08.2014) Listen Up! Clwb Ifor Bach / The Welsh Club Pubs / Clubs
Wed (27.08.2014) - Thu (28.08.2014) Bella Endez & Marcia Bassey present FRAT PARTY STUDENT NIGHT WOW Bar Pubs / Clubs
Wed (27.08.2014) Karaoke every week the splotlands Pubs / Clubs

Upcoming Cardiff Events

Tomorrow Connextions Pubs / Clubs WOW Bar  
Tomorrow Caribbean Party Night Pubs / Clubs Las Havanas  
Tomorrow JimJam Session at The Claude Live Music The Claude Hotel  
Tomorrow The Live Lounge - Open Every Nig... Pubs / Clubs The Live Lounge  
Tomorrow SIGNATURE Pubs / Clubs Buffalo Bar  
Tomorrow C-Y-N-T Pubs / Clubs Clwb Ifor Bach / The Welsh Club  
Tomorrow ON THE ROCKS Pubs / Clubs 10 Feet Tall  
Tomorrow FNM - Draft and Casual play Miscellaneous events Rules of Play  
Tomorrow Live and Loud Presents: Local ta... Live Music Koko Gorilaz  
Tomorrow 4th Street Traffic, Bensem, My V... Live Music Millennium Music Hall  
Tomorrow Live acoustic set - Leighton Jon... Live Music Yard bar & kitchen  
Tomorrow Steve - The Captain of the FunHo... Live Music The Rockin Chair  
Tomorrow Poker The nuts poker league Pubs / Clubs the splotlands  
2 days ahead The Live Lounge - Open Every Nig... Classical Music The Live Lounge  
2 days ahead ?? Pubs / Clubs Clwb Ifor Bach / The Welsh Club  
2 days ahead Anthems at Club X Pubs / Clubs Club X  
2 days ahead HYENA! Pubs / Clubs Buffalo Bar  
2 days ahead Supersized Metros - DJPT Pubs / Clubs Metros  
2 days ahead Renegade Pubs / Clubs The Old Library  
2 days ahead The WOW Showgirls Pubs / Clubs WOW Bar  
2 days ahead Hawaiian Party night Pubs / Clubs Las Havanas  
2 days ahead HUSTLE Pubs / Clubs 10 Feet Tall  
2 days ahead FANCY FOOTWORK Pubs / Clubs 10 Feet Tall  
2 days ahead Free live Jazz music at the funk... Live Music RBG - Park Inn Hotel