Events on Tonight

Sat (18.04.2015)

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Mon (21.04.2014) - Mon (20.04.2015) Life Drawing Mondays Milgi Lounge Workshop Events
Mon (21.04.2014) - Tue (21.04.2015) Cardiff Dance Academy Dance Classes The Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama Workshop Events
Sun (04.05.2014) - Sun (19.04.2015) Cardiff Ice Skating Club Cardiff Ice Arena Sports
Fri (23.05.2014) - Fri (22.05.2015) TASTE OF ITALY COMES TO CARDIFF - OPENING OF JOE DELUCCI'S St David's Shopping Centre Miscellaneous events
Sun (09.11.2014) - Sun (19.04.2015) Open Mic Night Ty-Glas Pub Live Music
Sun (08.02.2015) - Sun (19.04.2015) Funday Sundays @ The Royal Oak The Royal Oak Adamsdown Cardiff Family & Kids
Wed (04.03.2015) - Wed (22.04.2015) Beginners Tarot Course Rear of Siop Menna Workshop Events
Mon (09.03.2015) - Mon (20.04.2015) Pole Fitness classes in Roath Wonderland Dance Studios Workshop Events
Fri (13.03.2015) - Sat (18.04.2015) Hineni Exhibition The Cardiff Story Exhibitions
Thu (02.04.2015) - Thu (23.04.2015) Laughing Course Heath Park Citizens Community Hall Workshop Events
Tue (07.04.2015) - Sat (18.04.2015) Easter Learning Programme with LANES Education - Family & Kids
Fri (17.04.2015) - Sat (18.04.2015) Karaoke every week the splotlands Pubs / Clubs
Sat (18.04.2015) BEATBOX BALLROOM Buffalo Bar Pubs / Clubs
Sat (18.04.2015) 3 Floor party! Clwb Ifor Bach / The Welsh Club Pubs / Clubs
Sat (18.04.2015) Come Play at Solus Cardiff University Students' Union Pubs / Clubs
Sat (18.04.2015) The Live Lounge - Open Every Night The Live Lounge Pubs / Clubs
Sat (18.04.2015) Hoi Pollio Metros Pubs / Clubs
Sat (18.04.2015) Hawaiian Party night Las Havanas Pubs / Clubs
Sat (18.04.2015) - Sun (19.04.2015) Karaoke Disco The Clifton Hotel Pubs / Clubs
Sat (18.04.2015) Yu-Gi-Oh Tournament Rules of Play Miscellaneous events

Page 1 of 2

Upcoming Cardiff Events

Tomorrow SUNDAY SICKNOTE / ACOUSTIC OPEN ... Pubs / Clubs Buffalo Bar  
Tomorrow The Live Lounge - Open Every Nig... Pubs / Clubs The Live Lounge  
Tomorrow Sweet Refuge Pubs / Clubs The Old Library  
Tomorrow Comedy night Comedy O'Neill's (Trinity Street)  
Tomorrow Cardiff Board Games Miscellaneous events Chapter  
Tomorrow SUNDAY SOCIAL Pubs / Clubs 10 Feet Tall  
Tomorrow Nature Conservation Miscellaneous events  
Tomorrow WOW FACTOR 2011 @ WOW BAR IS BAC... Live Music WOW Bar  
Tomorrow Sunday Board Games Miscellaneous events Chapter  
Tomorrow 4th Street Traffic, Bensem, My V... Live Music Millennium Music Hall  
Tomorrow Love N Harmony Sounds Pubs / Clubs The Rockin Chair  
Tomorrow Acoustic Country/Folk Live Music Bubba` s Place  
Tomorrow Karaoke every week Pubs / Clubs the splotlands  
2 days ahead Life Drawing Mondays Workshop Events Cathays Community Centre  
2 days ahead Life Drawing Mondays Workshop Events Cathays Community Centre  
2 days ahead shine Theatre Group Community Heath Association Centre  
2 days ahead Trojan Boss Sounds - Unfortunate... Pubs / Clubs The Rockin Chair  
3 days ahead The Live Lounge - Open Every Nig... Pubs / Clubs The Live Lounge  
3 days ahead JimJam Session open mic night Live Music Bar YK  
3 days ahead Open Mic with Rob Cross Live Music O'Neill's (Trinity Street)  
3 days ahead Just Dance Pubs / Clubs Clwb Ifor Bach / The Welsh Club  
3 days ahead Pamper and Craft night Community All Hallows Church Hall  
3 days ahead Salsa Classes and Dancing Miscellaneous events Las Havanas  
3 days ahead Get the Party Started - Funky Ho... Pubs / Clubs The Rockin Chair